Call us today 0800 048 2748 or email us at [email protected]
News / Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times


Season’s Greetings!

 

Our office opening hours over the festive period are:

 

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 – Open (9am-5pm)

Thursday 24th December 2020 – Closed

Friday 25th December 2020 – Closed

Saturday 26th December 2020 – Closed

Sunday 27th December 2020 – Closed

Monday 28th December 2020 – Closed

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – Closed

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – Closed

Thursday 31st December 2020 – Closed

Friday 1st January 2021 – Closed

Saturday 2nd January 2021 – Closed

Sunday 3rd January 2021 - Closed

Monday 4th January 2021 - Open

 

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

Access to your unit remains 24/7.  If your invoice is due during the time when the office is closed, then payment needs to be received prior to the office closure.  It is your responsibility to ensure payments reach us in time.  To make a bank transfer during the holiday period, please use the following details:                     

        Lloyds Bank 30-90-21 03374167.  Please note if you choose to pay via bank transfer, the amount must be CLEARED, in order for us to process the payment.  Please allow 2 working days for this.